Reblog: Kudos to my “Mr. Spock” from his “Deanna Troi”

It has been awhile since I have handed out any Kudos and even longer since I have publicly recognized the incredible efforts of one person in my life.

That would be my hubby.

Every time I wince, scream, shout out or move funny he is always there with an “are you alright?” Followed by an “is there anything I can do?”

Now sometimes hearing that over and over could be annoying; however, when the source and sincerity are considered, you just know that it is totally out of love.

That is how it is with this love of my life. He is not one to get over emotional (the other day I described us as the Vulcan and the Empath – he is very logical and I am very emotional and always trying to let people know I understand their situation.

When my hubby says “is there anything I can…

View original post 541 more words

